Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271405019 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 64 / Chef

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing down hill skiing and doing volunteering.Helping people is something I like doing.I also like being in a solid relationship in that I can find joy with the other person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook I do that for a living and enjoy cooking at home as well.I like dancing as well leaning new dance moves and dancing with my significant other feeling the music and enjoying my partner as well

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that knows the power of touch on me. Also how a person hears me and what a I say.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whale Done A book about building realationships positively

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My family and kids
  3. special people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Love to be outdoors

Movies I like to Watch

Science