Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271397418 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Corporate Trainer / Professional Haircare Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, provider and role model. Being a good friend to my close friends. Being liberal minded - not judging my friends who are not of my faith no matter what their sexual preference, political party, or any worldly item. I love my time with my daughter as well as my time on my own. I need to share time with someone who is willing to spend time apart without becoming insecure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my house - painting, yard, holiday decorations - I am involved in church activites on many levels but I am not a religious scholar or overly involved. I really enjoy creative expression - from others as well as from myself. Craft fairs, art shows, live music, cooking classes, games with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my daughter.
  2. The ability to enjoy art in many forms.
  3. Time spent enjoying friends and family - conversations, food, movies, games - activites that invite thought and exploration

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual