Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271396915 A Single Man in Stafford, KS 31 / Farmer/Rancher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, hunting, having fun, ETC

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to, Hang out with my friends, Work on my truck, nd go hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a sence of humor, a nice smile a good personality, ETC

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my eyes, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well im really not into readding alot of books, I like to read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dont know, I already like what they notice first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Well if there is anything that you really want to know, All you have to do is ask me.