Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271385224 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 43 / Senior Front-end Web Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying myself in whatever I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

-Hanging out with close friends-Watching movies and shows-Playing real tennis and WII Tennis-Singing with karaoke-Playing Dungeons & Dragons Online-Experimenting with cooking (I do force myself to eat whatever I cook heh)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I would be very happy with someone who is really sweet.

The first thing people notice about me

I generally smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't sat down (or lain down) to read a book for quite a while since I have other distractions. However, I'm a big medieval fantasy buff, reading the likes of Raymond Feist, Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind, David Drake, and David Eddings. I took a vow to not read any books in the Harry Potter series until after the seventh movie is released, just so that I would relish the much greater depth of the books all in a single reading spree, without ruining my anticipation for the movies still in the works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's salvation for eternity
  2. God saving me countless times during my lifetime
  3. My immediate family and closest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I prefer for people to take the chance to get to know me better given what they first see, with me resting assured that they would most likely be happily surprised.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up in the Philippines in a mixed family of Filipinos, a Caucasian, and mestizos. I went to Cornell for college.