Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271384621 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 38 / Laboratory Technician

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm having pretty much fun being a dad. I guess the little man occupies my thoughts most of the time. I like music a lot. I tend toward classic rock, garage, and some indie. I don't really know what I feel passionate about per se, but I'd really like to meet somebody new and feel that excitement and try out some new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a pretty good snowboarder. I like to get out and do that when I get a chance. I haven't taken a good ski trip in a long time, so with hope, I'll meet someone who can appreciate good snow.I have a little boy and I'm really starting to have fun hanging out with him. He's mobile and talking now and he really cracks me up.I'm really up for anything when I get some leisure time.

The first thing people notice about me

The baby blues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little boy Aiden
  2. My extended family which is big and close and lives nearby
  3. I was fortunate with the cards I was dealt in life. I think most people don't have it as good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little irreverant, sometimes crass in my speech. I think people may take that as lack of intelligence. I actually had a really high verbal score on the SAT and was within a couple credits of a minor in literature in college. I wish I didn't have to be dry and pretentious to seem smart to people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet