Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271384423 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Economic Policy Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of things: friends, music, sports. However I am probably most passionate about social change and politics. My short term goal is to become a speach writer, since this would be an ideal combination of my love of policy and my creative streak. Eventually I think I would like to run for office.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to shows with my friends or alone. I have broad musical tastes that range from bands like Arcade Fire and Stars to opera. I play the guitar and like to write songs that I play only for myself. I spend a lot of time working out and playing sports, since I belive that it is important to take care of your body and that physical fitness is an important part of my overall mental and emotional wellbeing, as well as my self-esteme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities and adventures I have had in my life
  3. My health, good looks and intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm