Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271381121 A Single Woman in Cornwall, NY 64 / salon owner / hairartist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cornwall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Cornwall, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornwall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Artistic expression

I typically spend my leisure time

photography,sketching/painting,outdoor activities,walking/running,gym,time with family and travel whenever possible

The most influential person in my life has been

joie de vie

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kabul beauty school, an American woman revolutionizes the lives of Afghan women by opening a school in Afghanistan,where they're taught modern hairdressing and learn to become independent.I prefer non fiction and biographys.Love to read anything informative, as well as poetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am youthful in appearance and attitude, fun loving yet responsible. I have a peaceful, easy going nature. Although I have strong beliefs, I am not opinionated or confrontational. I am physically fit /slim and engage in a healthy lifestyle.I believe" we shall reap as we sow" and live accordingly.