Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271380324 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 38 / Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Free enterprise in this country. I know that sounds strange. I am a business owner and believe America's citizens are amazing people who need less government in their lives in order to prosper.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to Climb Nashville a lot. It is an indoor rock climbing gym. I like the physical and mental challenges of finishing new routes. It's easy to forget it is exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being reliable is important to me. I surround myself with good friends who I know will take time to help me if needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Bit Literacy by Mark Hurst. It is about being more productive while using a computer. I like time saving techniques in my life, so this was a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to work every day with my father.
  2. Not dying in Iraq.
  3. The support that my family has given me throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor, but I tend to be more reserved when I meet someone for the first time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I'm not a pet person.