Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271377522 A Single Man in Ephrata, PA 78 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ephrata
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ephrata, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ephrata, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing a sunset and knowing who to thank.Shareing special moments like that with the most important woman of my life,(I'm still looking)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to antique and resale shops,hikeing in the woods and by rivers or lakes.At night spend time inside talking by the fireplace or etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ask me in person,as its too long to write it all here.

The first thing people notice about me

As I am the out going type,I'm still interested in people and what they think and have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read much.Maybe it's the daily newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a Born Again Christion
  2. My good health.
  3. A good G.P.S. system

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am trying to be more "laid back".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I look and at times act younger than I really am.I would hope to find someone who could "keep up"with me.If you love large dogs,it would help.