Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271376821 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Healthcare Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and making sure they have a happy and fulfilling childhood. I am passionate about finding someone who shares the same values as me and enjoys the simple pleasures of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing with friendsphysical activityspecial outings with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who I can trust, confide in and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Mama might be better off dead." It is a book describing the broken healthcare system in Urban America. I work in healthcare so the book hit home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. The opportunities I have been given to get a an education and advance my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little quiet when I first meet someone but I really am quite friendly and out-going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am generally happy person and enjoy the simple everyday things in life. I am fortunate to love my job and get great fulfillment from my work and my family.