Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271372328 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 36 / full time student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finishing school so I can become a social worker to continue working with people with developmental disabilities

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activiites-love going to the beach, parks ,sporting events. Just having fun trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

At this time I am a full time student and single Mom I am looking for someone to date and have fun , but who has his own life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time to read anything, but my school books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my friends
  3. family and being able to go to school right now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest and kind hearted, true person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a pretty busy person right now am in school full time , have my son and he is in sports, so I like my space , but would be great to have someone to spend some of my free time with.