Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271364427 A Single Woman in Lodi, NJ 42 / customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion has always been to care and help people that is why i furthering my education to hopefully become a nurse

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read. catch up on current events and sometimes road trips, fine dining

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and no hangups about past relationship. it pretty hard to try to get to know someone when they have other things on their mind. its not fair to the one who wants to get to know you

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i have tattos... and only 3 and im not getting anymore..

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action