Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271364329 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 64 / sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyone who knows me will say my passion is cooking, I love it, I truly do have the chefs kitchen, it is something I just love to do......love to experiment and make up my own recipes, which several people have asked me for but never given out...my desire is to open my own restaurant and actually have been working on menus,business plan etc for a couple of years now, it just is something that is my true passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I would say my first thing is listening to music and dancing, I tend to do that at night, I have always had a love for music (I think I may entertain my neighbors...lol) second thing would be cooking, always trying new things, third thing would be a long leisurely bath in a candlelit bathroom, well actually my list can go on and on, since I live near the beach long walks on the beach are right up there, and actually sometimes I just like to lay on the couch and watch a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say someone who is caring, compassionate and loving, and who loves life like I do with a positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

Well I have always been told my eyes and smile, but I would say my ability to communicate with anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was "Dear John" by nicholas sparks, it was such a love story everyone should read it, a real down to the earth story even though fictional seemed real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who were married for 52 years, raised me to be compassionate, fun loving, loyal and love music
  2. my children, all are successful and independant, very proud of that
  3. my ability to always overcome any obstacle in my way, to always make the best of any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

really nothing...they pretty much see the real me immediately

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fun loving, much younger than my years as I've been told, actually was told I was 38, take very good care of myself