Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271364122 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 38 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fixer by nature; I'm fascinated by how things work. Specifically, I've made a career of medicine, which is my passion and my art, but I'm endlessly curious about anything which I don't feel I fully understand. Thus, I read a lot - but then, I like to fix cars, watch the discovery channel, and I am always happy to be a student of new cultures, new hobbies, new philosophy... I seek to understand. That probably sounds like I'm trying to be profound, but really I'm just an adult that never stopped asking "but WHY?" Hopefully I'm less annoying now. You'd have to ask my mother to be sure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh, I read a lot, I cook, I try to get out and play volleyball, hike, or enjoy the outdoors. I'm a good sport about trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am fortunate to have grown up in an environment that gave me a firm value structure.
  2. I'm thankful that I can easily take joy in the simple things in life.
  3. Caffeine. Seriously though - a sense of humour. I've learned its best not to take onesself too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Thoughtful