Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271360918 A Single Man in Glastonbury, CT 42 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Glastonbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university

Glastonbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glastonbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside, hiking, swimming, bicycling, snowbiling, riding a quad

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, swimming, biking, or riding my ATV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to let my guard down with.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, comfort.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just re-read "Into the Wild" by John Krakauer. Read the book in college, but wanted to connect with the story again before the movie. I love going into the wilderness, but I respect how unforgiving it can be. I'd have to say that this is the only book that I liked that made me angry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Consistency.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, shawshank redemption, star wars - a new hope

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, big bang theory, dirty jobs