Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271346715 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 50 / Administrative Manager for a public agency

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of myself and my son, having strong friendships, caring about other people, hiking, enjoying a sunny day, having a good gut busting laugh as much as possible, meeting new people on occasion, travelling to Europe. I like to learn about other cultures and countries. I'm fairly open and respect is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, swimming, walking, light bike riding, movies in the winter, and getting together with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, these are my rocks on earth. Some of my friends I've known since age 12. Friends are wonderful to have, to share with.
  2. My son the joy of my life.
  3. Faith. Without faith I have nothing. I find my faith most renewed when I'm outside as I am thankful that we have such beautiful land to share in the Northwest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful