Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271338922 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 57 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and being myself. I love exporing new places, meeting new people, trying new things and enjoying the tried-and-true.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, dancing, being on the water, skiing (water and snow) and traveling. I have been to the New Orleans Jazz Festival 14 times and never get tired of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be positive about today and what tomorrow has to bring. Seeing the good side of things, being happy and able to laugh a lot. Willing to adventure and try new things. Comfortable with themselves. Have fun in life!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since it is Dr. Seuss birthday month, I have been reading a lot of the Cat and Hoo with my girls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome wonderful children; 8 and 10.
  2. Being able to explore other people and cultures.
  3. My friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much out there...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Let's have fun and enjoy.