Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271338617 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Masters student in biomedical science, soon to be medical student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my spare time, I am most passionate about the arts (independent films, modern art, dance, opera), exploring the city, and experiencing its cultural events. Love learning and broadening my knowledge of other cultures, would love to travel more in the future (still need to visit India and Dubai) and possibly live abroad (Paris?). I am passionate about my work as a researcher in genetics. Love books and wish I had the time to read more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying different cuisines, reading, movies, working out, dancing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-minded, tolerant, someone who loves learning and experiencing new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The End of Faith," controversial, but reflects my own agnostic religious views. Currently working on "Love in the Time of Cholera."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family and friends
  2. Opportunities I have had in my education and career
  3. Democracy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent