Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271337020 A Single Woman in Port Jefferson Station, NY 36 / Esthetician........

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Jefferson Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Port Jefferson Station, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Jefferson Station, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living in the moment.... may it be traveling or just spending time with people that enjoy laughing an having fun. I am truly passionate about NYC an all there is to do there. Also my job, i do what i love to do which is make people relax an be calm even if its just for a short time. MOST OF ALL..... I AM PASSIONATE ABOUT FAMILY

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the city, see different exhibits.... stop in a few local barsDine out an try new things... i may say no at first but ask me again an ill try anythingbeing taught new things....i may not be able to do it all, but i will always try

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for life. Just someone who wants to experience things with me

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be honest here, i dont read much. The last book i read was the begining of The Secret....just like every other girl. But it made me stress about what i was thinking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The ability to live an enjoy living
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats i love the arts, an all things beautiful in this world. Those are things things that i wish people would be interested in now-a-days

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I want to have a man that wants to love a woman. Not control her. Or buy her. Or lean on her. Just simply love her....