Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4271186315 A Single Woman in Greer, SC 35 / Owner and General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california davis
  • Religion: Christian

Greer, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Greer, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california davis. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyone says friends and family. I think that's true. Eventually, I want to be successful. With that being said, applying/attending/graduating from law school and/or mba program would be ideal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog out to the park or downtown for fresh air and for her to get a chance to play with other dogs. I also enjoy hanging out with my family friends and their children. I often let their parents go out on the weekend nights, and I have their girls over at my house for girls night out. I love traveling and especially back home to see close friends for the weekend. Lastly, I began enjoying cleaning the house and making a whole day of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, and a caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I dance to the own beat of my drum. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Like above, family and friends. They keep me grounded as I strive to work harder.
  2. My "purse dog" Aeri.
  3. Knowing that whatever problem I am faced with, things will get better tomorrow with todays actions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about the people in my life more than I'd like them to know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, she, us history

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jason mraz, joss stone, kanye west, joshua radin, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, love actually, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, num3ers, west wing