Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270584016 A Single Man in Wellington, KS 32 / farm hand/ organic farmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyday I get up I hope, even if it's a small way, I made the world a better place. I don't understand why people complain about something if they are not actively trying to fix the problem. I want to grow all my own food, cook some deliousiless out of what I've grown, ride my horse and travel. As long as I don't hurt others and roughly conform to social norms I want to live my life exactly how I want to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to learn right now I'm studying organic and hydroponic food production. I would be really happy to call myself a farmer. I love being outdoors hiking and camping. I love to travel and work with my hands.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a friend. I want to meet someone I can talk to that I can't get enough of and yet comfortably share silence. Someone that wants to explore the world together and have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm Many people say that i'm seam very sincere and that I'm a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a nerd I guess it was How to Hydroponics, the book of Mathew, and I'm reading the Fair Tax book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that everyday is a new day and I can do with it what I want.
  2. Good friends and my family.
  3. Good food, good horses and my dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really want anything from anyone. I wake up everyday and hope in some way I've made the world a better place.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I want a simple life. I want to raise my own food, be energy independant, raise a family, work for myself and travel. I realize travel and family sound contradictory but I would like to teach and show my children what I've learned about the world, Lord willing I have some. Some of my best memories are tent camping cross country, cooking meals on a propane grill and enjoying a beautiful sunset with someone I cared about.