Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270573618 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 37 / accountant associate for walmart

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals or pets. life in general finding an ideal mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing darts ,pool, nascar, and outdoor activities,

The most influential person in my life has been

trusting loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

friendly atributes

The last book I read and enjoyed

a romance book and it was pretty close to what I like in real life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. fiancial stability
  2. love and support from family
  3. true friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im ambitious and outgoing and want to do exciting things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am from Iowa and moved to phoenix area 4 years ago. I have two wonderful chihuahuas. I love animals. wanting to try new and fun things. I am very excited on meeting that someone special.