Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270573211 A Single Woman in Pembroke, ME 45 / Bartender

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Pembroke, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children my family an life itself, I am not into head games an i am always into the man i am with ,,passion, love, honesty, trusting,,I am completely yours when in a relationship,,I am passionate an understanding an willing to listen to what you have to say. Life is short so i do all i can to live it to the fulliest an it isnt easy,,so lets make it easy together,,it is team work..I make the best i can out of each an every day,,you just never know, so show passion whenever possible..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing what ever possible outdoors,,love to see new places,,seeing movies or just staying in for one with each other. I love night walks on the beach or sitting around a warm fire talking about our day. It is the simple things that can be done is what i enjoy..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being faithful an no head games..Just be yourself with me.

The first thing people notice about me

personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

basically magazines, the articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Life itself, enjoying each an everyday,,life is too short you never know when it will be your last

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i am willing to give to help, whenever possible

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i like to solve problems in a relationship an not hold onto them. I am very caring an love to have fun, an i love to laugh an know when i need to be serious, I listen an from that i learn,,