Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270573114 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 36 / Medical Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my career, my friends, sports, and exercising/working-out.

I typically spend my leisure time

running/working out, hanging with friends, watching sports, tv, & movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to be a Gentleman. It is about an indispensable guide for men of all ages who aspire to become a gentleman. I liked most about some of the different points of etiquette that I didn't previously know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to listen

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy laughing, having fun, and listening to what others have to say