Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270567611 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 47 / Executive Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being with family and bringing understanding to issues and topics of concern for myself and others. I have a passion for music and what memories I hold dear to me when the era of a song was out. I have a passion for bringing comfort, a passion for creativity in fashion and interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping for myself and others, hanging with family and friends for cookouts, traveling to visit family and friends, vacationing several times a year. Quiet times at home snuggling and pillow talk. I enjoy planning things together to obtain a goal of ours.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for attentiveness, romance with passion, the act of being silly occassionally, a family oriented person, caring of others and being considerate of my feelings. Know how to be a leader and initiate ideas and activities for us to grow.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Child of God by Lolita Files. It was about a small town in Tennessee where everyone knew everybody and swapped rumors about the folks in their town who are into voodoo, incest and illegitimate children. My best part was that the main family broke the silence of the (voodoo, incest, and out-of-wedlock children) that cursed their family for generations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for still being here to see my daughter become a woman and off to college.
  2. Most thankful that my parents are still alive at their age.
  3. Most thankful to be alive and in sound mind to help myself and others when needed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have to wish someone would notice something about me right away. My personality is genuine and sincere and they will see that when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Overall, I am warm, caring, and loving to all who have the pleasure of getting to know me. I'm a music lover and enjoy do'n the movies at home and at the cinema. I love going to plays, comedy shows and concerts. Cook-outs and family gatherings is a must have for me. I desire to have a mate that has a vision and know who to implement it into action for it to manifest and for us to prosper and be happy together. I know why I was created and my reason for being. It's important that you know your reason for being here and mine too. Lets learn and live together as one!