Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270565712 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 38 / Software Engineer / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about experiencing life. I love to ride my motorcycle. I love to laugh and spend time with friends. I like to keep active and establish good relationships with people. I believe one way God communicates to us is through people.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my motorcycle, running my business, dinner/movie nights, tv, motorcycle and car racing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone I can easily babble to about nothing and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my parents
  3. my motorcycle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Did I mention that I love riding my motorcycle? LOL