Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270562219 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 50 / Manager working for a Banking institution

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my spouce(when I find one)being able share in their lives and doing things with them. Dancing and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out of the home sharing nature or doing anything that is fun even if that means a walk in the park. Travelling is also a passion when I get the chance to, usually twice yearly internationally with mini local travels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving, caring, outgoing, person, physically healthy who is willing to work closing with their mate to achieve success both mentally, financially. And oh - A great lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am 5ft 10in and the men I have met are too short. I usually wear shoe with heels as high as 2-4inch.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know why the cage bird sings by Maya Angelo. It was about the life of a young African American girl growing up in a racial era. It was so realistic and the choice of works used by the author gave a vivid description of each chapter down to the very last one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy and have no physical ailments
  2. The loves of my life, my 2 boys
  3. I am calm when faced with tragedy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I am what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I am seeking a mate that both he and I will be compatable in most aspects of our lives. Some one with a positive outlook on life. I am 41, life is too short to not stop and smell the tulips.