Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270561413 A Single Man in Starkville, MS 34 / Electrical Maintenance

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Starkville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Starkville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Starkville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about people continually trying to better themselves, and always doing the best they can in whatever situation they are in. I don't believe in making excuses as to why something cannot be done, instead I believe in working hard enough to find a way to do something. I'm huge into communication and honesty. It is near impossible to build a friendship or a relationship if your can't openly and honestly communicate with somebody.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding things to do outside, whether it be working in the yard, going golfing, kayaking, camping...etc.I enjoy watching sports, going to different sporting events or getting involved in community sports.I enjoy having somebody who can keep pace with my wide array of interests and truly enjoys doing all the things I like to do. When in a relationship 90% of my time not spent at work is usually spent with that person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Drive to be the best they can be at anything they do. I would also like to find a woman who actually enjoys sports. I'm not sure if this exists on the planet we call earth, but I see women at sporting events all the time so what gives?

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I knew. I read more informational things than anything else. I think it was The Divinci Code. Maybe it was that other popular book by Dan Brown, I really don't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Pets (Dog, Cat, Fish and my Bonzi)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side. I am a very heart on my sleeve type of person and I am not a sugar-coater. I feel that sometimes people perceive my honesty as a lack of caring.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my job as it constantly provides new challenges and it pays pretty well. I am very committed to where I work and don't plan on leaving the general area for a long time.