Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270561215 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 50 / I'm A school bus driver

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I'm expecting my first grandbaby in July and I'm very excited about that. We know its gonna be a boy...figures since I had 4 of them myself. I love children and thank God I do since I'm a busdriver. I am a firm believer in God and what comes after our life here. I hope to meet someone who is big hearted and overall a moral loving man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like arts and crafts, working with wood. I enjoy fishing, but not so much cleaning them.....Pheeewwwyy...they stink. Ilike camping, roughing it in the great outdoors, camping at the beach etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God,s grace in my life
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm