Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270554220 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 49 / purchasing manager for a construction company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life, my family, my friends, my career, volunteering, "working out" and knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

my job requires me to dedicate a lot of long hours. So, I believe in using my spare time to the fullest. You can say that I work hard and play harder. I do not get bored and can make my own fun doing anything. I enjoy everything from boat races to sushi. Hate gambling! I especially like outdoor activities, but am also happy curling up on the couch with cheetos/diet coke to watch a flick. Volunteering is also a big part of my life as I believe that you "reap what you sew". Anything involving family and friends is a treat. Music is a must in my life, all music (except rap...Is that really even music?). My next adventure? Sky diving!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freadom From Fear. A book about releasing fear and uncertainty from your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; their health, spirituality, resilliance and love
  2. My friendships. They have been both fulfilling and sustaining
  3. Hardships. Without them I would not be who I am or where I am in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking forward to having adventures and spending quality time with a companion that is ready for a healthy/happy relationship.