Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270549620 A Single Man in Bell Gardens, CA 32 / Part Time Land Scapper/ Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Bell Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bell Gardens, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bell Gardens, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch and play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports, going to the movies, I love to take walks on the park or beach. and I love to dine at romantic restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who has a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

people say I'm very hard working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cay, It was about a kid and his long journey to survive the Elements of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. To have the Chance to pursue my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am shy, people don't notice my sence of humor in the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Warm