Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270548121 A Single Man in Charleston, IL 62 / Addictions Counselor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Peoples' personal freedom to choose how they want to live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places and meeting new people. Tasting new cuisine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

Education and intellect

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Skeptics Answered", by D. James Kennedy. It suggested ways that Christians can refute skeptics, thereby spreading the Gospel. I enjoyed the depth of the research and the vast number of examples given.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God
  2. My Family
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a recovering addict and alcoholic.