Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270538113 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 56 / Benefits Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a pretty even keel personality, with a wide range of interests, so I guess my passion in life is to 'keep things interesting'. Work, family, exercise, enjoying time at home, outings to a Braves game, a hockey game, a play or a movie, a favorite restaurant, are all things I enjoy on my own or even better when I have someone to go with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking a few nights a week, something new or maybe an old favorite. A few nights I like to meet up with friends, for a play, movie, sporting event, a dinner or weekend late lunch. I read a lot, and also usually take some kind of class one night a week to improve my professional skills or learn something new. I do some type of exercise every day - swimming, walking or my newest venture, strength training.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good companion; someone who wants to spend their leisure time with a friendly companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be 'the quiet one' in my group of friends, but usually am more of the leader when with my family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot of short stories; currently on a book of Hemingway pieces. Very telling as to his life and times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Living the good life in Atlanta

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

My name is Marnie. Sorry, I signed up with the headline name, can't figure out yet out how to change it. I do like to cook!