Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270535117 A Single Man in Lakeview, AR 57 / carpenter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lakeview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lakeview, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeview, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and what they mean to me, also my dogs and all living things. I am very passionate about life and our world. I feel people are the backbone of our world and to many don,t look at what is happening and don,t care. Money is not what makes this world, people are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, mostly my kids and grandkids. I really like spending time at the lakes and rivers, fishing and just taking in all the surroundings. Boating, swimming, and camping really put me in a place I like to be. I really like the sping and fall time in the Ozarks and spending time in the outdoors!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful for connection and love I have with my children.
  2. I am greatful for family.
  3. I am very greatful for everything I have been blessed with in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal