Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270521618 A Single Man in Kankakee, IL 66 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kankakee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kankakee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kankakee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being raised by two wonderful parents,meeting my wife of 32 years,activities in the community, attending college,people who I have met over the years and my friends,talking with my sisters, coaching various sports,teaching Sunday School, watching my children grow up into adulthood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending sports events,talking with friends and children, my involvementin political activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have been married for 32 yrs to a wonderful wife, friend, and mother
  2. Raising my three children who are successful and the friends that i intercounter during my life time
  3. The lord blessing me with my with mother and father, attending college, and seeing my first grandchild

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful