Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4270496310 A Single Man in Kerrville, TX 30 / im a car detailer i wash n clean cars n deatail them 2 where they look new

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kerrville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Kerrville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kerrville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very caring of others feelings n i like 2 make others happy when they r sad i like 2 be real sweet 2 all girls n very romantic . if i make a girl mad i do my best 2 make it up like buying her roses or tellin her i am sorry

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy the most during my free time is listening 2 music alot. i also like watchin movies i like 2 chill with my homiez at da park or go out 2 places. i like going 2 dances alot. i like partying but i dont like drinkin alot n i rarly do drugs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. bein alive
  2. making it through my bad times
  3. im independent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet