Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4269644511 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 46 / municipal government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fordham university

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal rights! No animal should ever be for it's fur. No domestic animal should left to fend for itself. Every dog and cat owner should have their pet spayed or neutered unless they are planning on using them for breeding. All animals need the protection of/from humans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out. I love good food and I love to eat. I enjoy when I have time alone. I am a loyal fan of Stephen King -- have read most of his work. And I love visiting museums. My favorite is the Met in NYC. Their exhibits are always amazing, especially Egyptian art.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was read was about ancient Egyptian King Akhnaton. I am intrigued by all things having to do with ancient Egypt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor and intellegence

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor, am eternally optimistic, and am searching for someone to share life's adventures with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nefertiti, salem's lot, sookie stackhouse series by charlaine harris

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime