Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #426903330 A Single Woman in Stuart, OK 26 / Assistant Camp Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing Jesus. He is more to me than religion/legalism. His unconditional love gives me freedom, peace, and life! I am passionate about making people laugh, especially by being completely ridiculous. I love people's life stories, what makes people passionate, and deep conversation. I MUST be outside often and exploring new things/places! Sports, music, back road drives, creating something, writing, reading, cooking. I'm pretty adapatable and up for exploring at all times!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside hanging out with friends, or hammocking, eating good food (am I right?), playing guitar, exploring. Or just relaxing and watching a good movie or reading a good book!

The most influential person in my life has been

Do they know Jesus and are we laughing?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually skipping around in like five books at a time. Usually a novel, spiritual, how-to, or poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace.
  2. People I love!
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop