Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4267800313 A Single Woman in Flatwoods, KY 37 / elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. I like how i feel when I am with them. I feel happy and at peace with everything. I would do absolutely anything for the people that I love. I am very close to my family. I live close to my parents and have a very strong relationship with my little brothers. My friends and have I have survived kids, divorce, near death experiences, and work related stress in the six years since we met. My relationship with them means the world to me. We have stood by each other through thick and thin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts and sporting events. I am a huge football and basketball fan. I love watching games on tv and love going to see them live. I also enjoy watching baseball games. I am a huge music fan. My favorite being country. I love going to listen to live music. I like the outdoor concerts in the summer. I do enjoy shopping. I especially love shopping with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a kind and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks. I love the fact that he can tell such a romantic story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness that I have with my family.
  2. My wonderful friends....we have been through so much together in a short amount of time.
  3. My job....being around children make me thankful everyday!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life and getting to know people.