Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4267201711 A Single Man in Molalla, OR 56 / Building Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Molalla, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being creative in the work I do, and living an active life.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite leisure activities is hanging out with friends and family. Another favorite leisure activity is getting outdoors and riding my mountain bike. I like hiking and outdoor activities. I like going out for dinner some times, especially at micro-brew and mom-and-pop type places

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values a stable and healthy home life with their partner and who looks toward positive growth.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very shy, but active and involved

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of technical journals in my line of work. Very evokative!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The companionship of friends and family
  2. Being blessed with good health
  3. Having a career that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I get past my initial shyness in meeting new people, I'm quite the adventuresome guy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a tree hugger