Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4267045817 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 28 / am a student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching movies, listening to musics and going to parties

I typically spend my leisure time

watchig movies and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, loyalty, respect , and faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really into reading books, but i love movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. showing love and care
  2. generousity
  3. faithfulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincere heart

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

we'll save it for later

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show