Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266684517 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 38 / Special Education Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I teach students with severe and profound intellectual disabilities. I am most passionate about everyone being treated equally. It is important that people with disabilities are treated fairly and are taught to live as independent as they possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy watching t.v., bowling, and playing board games. I love swimming, camping, and nature trails. I love to go shopping, get pedicures, go out to dinner, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, trust worthy, hard working, knows how to treat a lady, and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a whole lot but when I do, I read self-help books mostly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very close and I am very grateful for them.
  2. I have a strong testimony in the gospel and I am thankful to be a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
  3. I am very proud of my education.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am shy and quiet. I love to laugh and have fun.