Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266682118 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 36 / Marketing Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The goals in my life are what I am passionate about. I would like to excel in my personal and business ventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports, read books, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is energy. Atleast someone to match mine in regards to pursuing new things in life. Someone to exchange my knowledge in books, sports, music, ambitions, movies, and art.

The first thing people notice about me

My style of clothing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Watchmen by Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons. It's about pre-apocalyptic angst involving many characters with much depth and tragedy. I liked the drama unfolding and peeling like an onion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality because I am a bit of an introvert.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

It's all about living life and along the way reap the benefits of it's experiences.