Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266544222 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 44 / licensed social worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is making people feel loved or cared about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get together with friends and/or family. I enjoy being outdoors and going on walks. I like to paint, build and create things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, fun and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and I care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flyte. My nine year old son and I read it together. I loved that it was a bonding experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am accepting and non-judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm