Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266544114 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 32 / MIlitary

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about adventure. I like to do new things, go new places and really expirence life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking. I had just started mountain biking too, I am not very good yet. Travel is very important to me. I am not a big fan of Washington so I get to sunny warm places as often as possible. I love the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to think really out of the box.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and art of motorcycle maintance. It is about a cross country road trip on motorcycles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My friends
  3. Sun shine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really good at solving problems.

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Spontaneous, Sweet, Warm