Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266542518 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 32 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fighter: I do not succumb to challenges, but I like to take it by the horn and come up with solutions to make it work! And from that stems my passion to live life to the fullest :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing on the internet, shopping and socializing, reading, watching movies, and trying out new recipes, which happens very rarely!

The most influential person in my life has been

He should have confidence in himself, along with a good sense of humor, and should love and appreciate me for everything I am :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel called 'Something Blue' - won't tell you anything about me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My confidence in myself
  3. My genuine and friendly personality

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Sweet, Warm