Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266527610 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 61 / Esthetition

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I 'm most passionate about living life to the fullests.. I enjoy being around family and friends and very comfortable being alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying working out.... either riding bikes outside or exercising inside to keep fit. Enjoy Art shows , Festivals weekend getaways...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very personal, always shake their hand & look them directly in the eye!!! Eye Contact is very important

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Eat To Live". a wonderful book to read and keep handy . Loving food and eating a healthy way

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to make someone laugh
  2. Having a wonderful relationship with my daughter
  3. Being content with myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am relable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm sincere

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming