Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266522214 A Single Man in Erie, PA 59 / Machinist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel it important that I be fully responsible in spiritual understanding, in financial security and mental acuity. Thus, I have a strong faith, my own three bedroom country home with a good paying job and have never had an alcoholic drink or a smoke. Less than that for myself would have been irresponsible. I have also found that it is important that people are capable of finding the correct path for life, with God's help, from within themselves, which I have describe as "the homeward way".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chess, flying stunt kites, collecting books, old classic toys, practicing violin and watching good movies. My latest favorite movie is "August Rush".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the wellbeing of those close to me.
  2. My happiness and others' contentment.
  3. I feel secure in owning my home with a good paying job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual