Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266520919 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 65 / Health Unit Coordinator at a children's hospital

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children. I do things in the community for others that are very important to me. I am most passionate about my spirituality. That's who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time working in my flower garden in the summer. It's a lot of work but well worth it. I enjoy singing. I sing on the praise team at church. I've sung at weddings and other occassions. Music is important to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children
  2. I'm thankful that Jesus loves me regardless of how badly I mess up
  3. I'm thankful that I have been able to survive financially after my divorce

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual