Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266519112 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 62 / Tax Resolution work. solving IRS tax problems

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to put in a good weeks work so that I can enjoy spending quality time with the right person. To develope a quality relationship, one that will grow in love and trust and will last as long as we live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy climbing on my sofa with a tall glass of Ice Tea and watching a little tv. I enjoy going out to a little restaurant and having a nice meal. I enjoy hitting the bed, a little early, grab a book and doing some reading before i turn in. I enjoy going to the gym 3 or 4 times a week and working up a good sweat, this releaves all the stress that i accumulate over the work week. I enjoy going to one of the parks, in Orlando with a friend and having a wonderful time.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, effectionate, humorous, successful.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several books, two by Joel Osteen, the lasted, "Become a Better You". I have read "Fair Tax" by Neil Boortz, about a new tax plan that replaces the IRS, completely. "Cesar's Way" by Cesar Millan. the book was written by the star of the tv show. "Dog Whisperer". this was a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my health
  2. that I was raised to be the perfect gentleman.
  3. that I feel comfortable with my relationship with the lord Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of integrity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My career requires me to travel quite a bit. I usually am out of town 2 or 3 days a week. I love my career and hope to do it well into retirement years. Of course, i will slow way down as I get closer to retirement and am sharing my life with the right woman. I am not the jealous type. I believe in giving a woman her own space. I have the complete trust in you.